Hello world!

Well here I am – my first ever blog entry…

Why am I blogging? Well I have graduated from wondering what an RSS reader does to joining the Twitter brigade and linking to photography sites.

What do I talk about….well I am not sure so I could highlight the fact that I am typing this on the new Apple iPad and have just discovered that I can link it wirelessly to my iMac keyboard so I am away and can rapidly fire down my thoughts…

Maybe I should explain what I do?

I am an Architect, profess to be a Designer in all areas and I have a keen interest in digital photography. My professional work tends to take over 24/7 if I am not careful – I am the archetypal “victim or my own success!”

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

